

Geographic Representation:

UNAIDS divides the world into the following 7 regions. While the organization works globally, the supplier should take into consideration the regional distribution of its video and photography needs when developing its proposal. UNAIDS audio-visual needs are the following: Africa (30%), Asia & Pacific (15%), Caribbean (10%), Eastern Europe & Central Asia (10%), Latin America (10%), North Africa & Middle East (10%) and North America and Western Europe (15%).

Africa:

 Angola, Benin, Botswana, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Cape Verde, Central African Republic, Chad, Comoros, Congo, Côte d'Ivoire, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Eritrea. Ethiopia, Equatorial Guinea, Gabon, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Kenya, Liberia, Lesotho, Madagascar, Malawi, Mauritius, Mauritania, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Nigeria, Rwanda, Sao Tome and Principe, Senegal, Seychelles, Sierra Leone, South Africa, Swaziland, Togo, Uganda, United Republic of Tanzania, Zambia and Zimbabwe

Asia and Pacific:

 Australia, Bangladesh, Bhutan, Cambodia, China, Federated States of Micronesia, Fiji, India, Indonesia, Japan, Lao People's Democratic Republic, Malaysia, Maldives, Marshall Islands, Mongolia, Myanmar, Nepal, New Zealand, Pakistan, Palau, Papua New Guinea, Philippines, Republic of Korea, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Tuvalu and Viet Nam

Caribbean

 Bahamas, Barbados, Cuba, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Grenada, Guyana, Haiti, Jamaica, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Suriname, Trinidad and Tobago

Eastern Europe and Central Asia:

 Albania, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Estonia, Georgia, Hungary, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Republic of Moldova, Romania, Russian Federation, Serbia, Slovenia, Tajikistan, The Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Turkey, Ukraine and Uzbekistan



Latin America:

 Argentina, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Mexico, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Uruguay and Venezuela

North Africa and Middle East:

 Afghanistan, Algeria, Djibouti, Egypt, Islamic Republic of Iran, Israel, Jordan, Lebanon, Morocco, Oman, Qatar, Somalia, Sudan, Tunisia and Yemen

North America and Western Europe

 Austria, Belgium, Canada, Denmark, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland and United States of America